ABLE Board Members



Mississippi State Treasurer



Billy Taylor

(Vice-Chairman) Executive Director, Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation Services



Wendy Bailey

Executive Director, Mississippi Department of Mental Health



(Chairman) 1st Supreme Court District and Attorney



Michael Schloegel

2nd Supreme Court District and Senior Vice-President, Hancock Whitney Bank



Justin Bobo

DeSoto County Market President First Commercial Bank



Attorney and Board Member of Mississippi Coalition for Citizens with Disabilities



Executive Director, Mississippi Coalition for Citizens with Disabilities



Attorney and Board Member of Mississippi Coalition for Citizens with Disabilities

