Default Display

Board of Directors


Jean Massey  

Jean Massey

Associate State Superintendent of Education


 Therrel Myers  


​​​Superintendent of Education

 Mikula Diana.jpg 

Diana Mikula

​​​Executive Director, Mississippi Department of Mental Health



Curtis Dupree

​​​Consumer Representative


 Dr Mary Currier  

Dr. Mary Currier

​​​State Health Officer


John Davis

john Davis

​​​Executive Director, Department of Human Services


Mary McDonald 

Gretchen Cagle

Office of Special Education